FAQ

Do you have a question for us?
You may find the answer below, or contact us at 02 221 01 70 ou info@qaly.be.

The minimum age for residents in a sheltered housing apartment is 65. Variations from this rule may be possible in consultation with the management. Residents need light to moderate levels of care but are still self-reliant.
If you are 65, then as soon as the residence opens. If you are letting your sheltered housing apartment temporarily, then expect a waiting period of at least 24 months. Of course, as an owner you will have priority on the waiting list to live in an equivalent apartment and will also have priority for acceptance to the residential care home.
Of course. You can sell a sheltered housing apartment or flat like any other real estate.
Yes, of course. All the facilities and rooms in Residence Qaly are available to our residents
Residents of sheltered housing apartments/flats must be sufficiently able and mobile. The presence of the residential care home in the complex makes it possible to delay the move as long as possible. Exceptional situations will be discussed in confidence with the family and GP
Of course, the residence guarantees that residents will be surrounded by the best care 24/7. A professional team is responsible for nursing and care. There are also kinesiologists, ergotherapists and support staff on site.
You have a free choice of doctor for treatment.
The basic services are offered to all residents as standard and are mandatory. These cover the permanent presence of health care staff and the emergency call system, the maintenance of communal areas and the garden, your private liability insurance etc.Optional services are also charged but not mandatory to take. These include meals, visits from a hairdresser, treatment in the wellness section, domestic help etc.
By obtaining approval from the Flemish Government, residents are guaranteed that the apartments have been built (safety, accessibility, quality, energy) and are used (service) entirely in compliance with the legislation in force.

Questions les plus fréquentes

Vous avez une question pour nous.
Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse ci-dessous, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au 02 221 01 70 ou à info@qaly.be.
L’âge minimum des résidents d’une résidence-services est de 65 ans. Il est éventuellement possible de déroger à cette règle en concertation avec la direction. Les résidents nécessitent des soins légers à modérés, mais sont encore autonomes.
Vous avez 65 ans ? Vous pouvez investir les lieux directement. Si vous louez provisoirement la résidence-services, comptez un délai de minimum 24 mois. En tant que propriétaire, vous avez, en effet, la priorité sur la liste d’attente d’une résidence de ce type et êtes également prioritaire pour une admission dans la maison de repos.
Bien sûr. Vous pouvez simplement revendre votre résidence-services comme tout bien immobilier.
Évidemment. Toutes les facilités et les espaces de la résidence Qaly sont accessibles pour nos résidents.
Les résidents d’une résidence-services doivent être suffisamment valides et mobiles. La présence de la maison de repos dans le complexe permet de reporter le déménagement aussi longtemps que possible. Les situations exceptionnelles sont discutées en toute discrétion avec la famille et le médecin.
Oui, la résidence garantit aux résidents les meilleurs soins 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 par une équipe professionnelle. Des kinésithérapeutes, des ergothérapeutes et des accompagnateurs sont, en outre, à votre disposition
Le choix d’un médecin traitant est libre.
Les services de base sont proposés à tous les résidents par défaut. Il est obligatoire d’y souscrire. Ils comprennent la disponibilité permanente de prestataires de soins et du système d’urgence, l’entretien des espaces communs et du jardin, votre assurance responsabilité civile et autres.Les services facultatifs sont, quant à eux, payants (selon une liste de prix), mais pas obligatoires. Ils comprennent les repas, le coiffeur, un traitement dans l’espace bien-être, une aide domestique…
L’agrément octroyé par le Gouvernement flamand garantit aux résidents que les résidences sont construites (sécurisé, accessibilité, qualité, énergie) et gérées (services) conformément à la législation en vigueur.